Unique Mother’s Day Cards!

Here in the UK, Mother’s Day is always the last Sunday in March. Usually, I would buy my mother a huge bouquet of flowers, some chocolates, and a card. However this year, I didn’t have enough funds to do this. But I do have a very particular set of skills – which is what my entrepreneurial self is all about these days.

So I sat down and designed a series of 8 cards, all of which are quite different and unique. Each has it’s own charm.

I couldn’t get her a huge gift this year, but what I could afford to give, I made that extra bit special.

Next year, you might want to pick up one of these cards in the UK. In the US, it has yet to arrive – 14th May 2017. (Don’t forget! ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Shop Mother’s Day Cards US Style!

Pick out the card you like, and the order will be fulfilled via fotomoto. Items will be delivered similarly to as shown below.

 

The packaging for a single card comes with a warning that it is fragile and should not be bent, the content being classified as “photos”. Inside, the card is in a clear wrap along with the envelop, unless you have ordered the postcard variety.

Aside from getting a card for my mother was unique, I wanted to test the quality of the cards. They turned out pretty okay in the flesh! (UK version shown.)

 

To order one, simply visit the shop:

Shop Mother’s Day Cards US Style!

 

Make your mom smile this Mother’s Day. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

